Contact


Sweden
Stockholm  |  Gothenburg  |  Örebro  |  Norrköping  |  Jönköping  |  Växjö  |  Öresund

Abroad
Berlin (Germany)  |  Erbil (Iraq)


Pontarius

Postal address

Pontarius AB
SE-Box 1023
101 38 STOCKHOLM

Switch board: +46 8 410 290 10
Telefax: +46 8 – 410 290 19
info@pontarius.com


Stockholm


Visiting address

Hötorgshus 1
Sveavägen 17
STOCKHOLM

Manager
Karl Agestam
+46 8 – 410 290 18
+46 708 – 80 15 21
karl.agestam@pontarius.com

Gothenburg


Visiting address

Läppstiftet
Lilla Bommen 1
411 04 GÖTEBORG

Manager
Niclas Bryngelsson
+46 31 – 761 87 12
+46 733 – 11 89 89
niclas.bryngelsson@pontarius.com


Örebro


Visiting address

Klostergatan 23
703 61 ÖREBRO

Management
Marcus Enocsson
+46 705 – 27 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Norrköping


Visiting address

Hospitalsgatan 6A
602 27 NORRKÖPING

Manager
Natanael Ljung
+46 11 – 400 01 71
+46 708 – 440 189
natanael.ljung@pontarius.com


Jönköping


Visiting address

Södra Strandgatan 3
553 20 JÖNKÖPING

Manager
Markus Ottosson
+46 36 – 440 12 91
+46 708 – 44 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Växjö


Visiting address

Regementsgatan 9
352 36 VÄXJÖ

Contact
Johanna Posch-Ahl
+46 709 – 70 94 84
johanna.posch_ahl@pontarius.com


Öresund


Visiting address

Slagthuset
Carlsgatan 12A
211 20 MALMÖ

Manager
Daniella Odendaal
+46 708 – 55 12 70
daniella.odendaal@pontarius.com


Berlin, Germany


Contact
Herbert Kristen
+49 179 402 1863
herbert.kristen@pontariusgroup.com

Erbil, Iraq


Visiting address

LM Building, 7th Floor
60 Meter Street
Erbil
Irak

Contact
Jotiar Aqrawi
+964 750 405 8889
+964 770 650 8889