Kontakta oss


Sverige
Stockholm  |  Göteborg  |  Örebro  |  Norrköping  |  Jönköping  |  Växjö  |  Öresund

Internationellt
Berlin (Tyskland)  |  Erbil (Irak)


Pontarius

Postadress

Pontarius AB
Box 1023
101 38 STOCKHOLM

Växel: 08 – 410 290 10
Fax: 08 – 410 290 19
E-post: info@pontarius.com
Faktureringsuppgifter: Klicka här. >>


Stockholm

Besöksadress

Hötorgshus 1
Sveavägen 17
STOCKHOLM

Kontorschef
Karl Agestam
08 – 410 290 18
0708 – 80 15 21
karl.agestam@pontarius.com

Göteborg

Besöksadress

Läppstiftet
Lilla Bommen 1
411 04 GÖTEBORG

Kontorschef
Niclas Bryngelsson
031 – 761 87 12
0733 – 11 89 89
niclas.bryngelsson@pontarius.com


Örebro

Besöksadress

Klostergatan 23
703 61 ÖREBRO

Kontorschef
Marcus Enocsson
0705-27 25 55
marcus.enocsson@pontarius.com

Norrköping

Besöksadress

Hospitalsgatan 6A
602 27 NORRKÖPING

Kontorschef
Natanael Ljung
011 – 400 01 71
0708 – 440 189
natanael.ljung@pontarius.com


Jönköping

Besöksadress

Södra Strandgatan 3
553 20 JÖNKÖPING

Kontorschef
Markus Ottosson
036 – 440 12 91
0708 – 44 01 69
markus.ottosson@pontarius.com

Växjö

Besöksadress

Regementsgatan 9
352 36 VÄXJÖ

Kontaktperson
Johanna Posch-Ahl
0709 – 70 94 84
johanna.posch_ahl@pontarius.com


Öresund

Besöksadress

Slagthuset
Carlsgatan 12A
211 20 MALMÖ

Kontorschef
Daniella Odendaal
0708 – 55 12 70
daniella.odendaal@pontarius.com


Berlin, Tyskland

Kontaktperson
Herbert Kristen
+49 179 402 1863
herbert.kristen@pontariusgroup.com

Erbil, Irak

Besöksadress

LM Building, 7th Floor
60 Meter Street
Erbil
Irak

Kontaktperson
Jotiar Aqrawi
+964 750 405 8889
+964 770 650 8889